ADDRESS

LAKE FOREST RANCH

5326 LAKE FOREST RD.

Macon, MS 39341

PHONE

Main Office: 662.726.5052
Fax: 662.726.4388

Rich Malone's Cell Phone: 662-361-1458

 


Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

EMAIL

To Summer Staff:

     staff@lakeforestranch.com

General Camp Information:

     info@lakeforestranch.com

Camp Executive Director, Rich Malone:

    rich@lakeforestranch.com

Camp Assistant Director,  Nick Hall:

     nick@lakeforestranch.com

Office Manager, Sandy Malone:

     sandy@lakeforestranch.com

Office Admin, Amy Gauntt

    admin@lakeforestranch.com

Camp Facilities Manager, Jeff Troyer:

    jeff@lakeforestranch.com

Camp Assistant Facilities Manager, Chad Chapman

     chad@lakeforestranch.com

Food Service Director, Gray Barnes

     gray@lakeforestranch.com

Camp Nurse

info@lakeforestranch.com

2018 Mission Camp Macon Intern, Hunter Sherouse:

   mcmintern@lakeforestranch.com